top of page

2022 Holiday Pin Party

Members receiving pins:

50 years

Jerry McDowell

45 years

Lawton Hartelroad
Jerry Pitts
Charles Trichler

35 years

Daniel Hornung
Robert Trichler

Members receiving pins:

20 years

Alejandro Bruno
Rodney Freeman
Jose Ochoa
Lucio Reyes
Timothy Vallejo

Members receiving pins:

30 years

Joseph Grennan
Keith Hendrickson
John Lavery
Erminio Montes
Michael Richards
Thomas Robart
Soliga Ulavale

25 years

Allen Belmont
Anthony Bergeson
Alexander Boev

bottom of page